Department Voicemail -- NOT FOR EMERGENCY USE

To leave a message for a specific Officer, please dial (508) 435-2123 and use an extension provided below.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Edward Lee Police Chief x1229
Police Joseph Bennett Lieutenant x1227
Police John Porter Lieutenant x1230
Police Scott vanRaalten Sergeant x1208
Police Timothy Brennan Sergeant x1203
Police Aaron O'Neil Sergeant x1292
Police Matthew McNeil Sergeant x1291
Police Gregg DeBoer Officer x1279
Police John Moran Officer x1278
Police Arthur Schofield Officer x1297
Police Peter Hontzeas Officer x1299
Police Mathew Santoro Officer x1259
Police Brian Sanchioni Officer x1261
Police Brendon Lyver Officer
Police Philip Powers Officer x1294
Police Peter Booth Officer x1281
Police Stephen Buckley Officer x1274
Police Linda Higgins Officer x1286
Police William Burchard Officer x1275
Police John Corridan Officer x1276
Police Benjamin Stickney Officer
Police Moira (Molly) McGaffigan Officer
Police Jay Deiana Officer
Police Ryan Polselli Officer x1280
Police Preston Mucciarone Officer
Police Meaghan DeRaad Dispatcher
Police Nicole Corsi Dispatcher
Police Cynthia Valvocin Dispatcher
Police Evan Brooks Dispatcher
Police Braedyn Luiz Dispatcher
Police Steven Iadarola Dispatcher
Police Jane Goodman Dispatcher