Department Voicemail -- NOT FOR EMERGENCY USE

To leave a message for a specific Officer, please dial (508) 435-2123 and use an extension provided below.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Edward Lee Police Chief elee@hopkintonpd.org x1229
Police Joseph Bennett Deputy Chief jbennett@hopkintonpd.org x1227
Police John Porter Lieutenant jporter@hopkintonpd.org x1230
Police Scott vanRaalten Detective Sergeant svanraalten@hopkintonpd.org x1208
Police Timothy Brennan Sergeant tbrennan@hopkintonpd.org x1203
Police Aaron O'Neil Sergeant aoneil@hopkintonpd.org x1292
Police Matthew McNeil Sergeant mmcneil@hopkintonpd.org x1291
Police William Burchard Sergeant wburchard@hopkintonpd.org x1275
Police Arthur Schofield Sergeant aschofield@hopkintonpd.org x1297
Police Gregg DeBoer Detective gdeboer@hopkintonpd.org x1279
Police Philip Powers School Resource Officer ppowers@hopkintonpd.org x1294
Police Stephen Buckley Officer sbuckley@hopkintonpd.org x1274
Police Linda Higgins Officer lhiggins@hopkintonpd.org x1286
Police John Moran Officer jmoran@hopkintonpd.org x1278
Police Peter Booth Officer pbooth@hopkintonpd.org x1281
Police John Corridan Officer jcorridan@hopkintonpd.org x1276
Police Mathew Santoro School Resource Officer msantoro@hopkintonpd.org x1259
Police Brian Sanchioni K9 Officer bsanchioni@hopkintonpd.org x1261
Police Brendon Lyver Officer blyver@hopkintonpd.org x1293
Police Moira McGaffigan Officer mmcgaffigan@hopkintonpd.org x1207
Police Jay Deiana Officer jdeiana@hopkintonpd.org x1290
Police Benjamin Stickney School Resource Officer bstickney@hopkintonpd.org x1273
Police Derek Morton Officer dmorton@hopkintonpd,org X1262
Police Preston Mucciarone Officer pmucciarone@hopkintonpd.org x1260
Police Ryan Polselli Officer rpolselli@hopkintonpd.org x1280
Police Robert Ekross Officer rekross@hopkintonpd.org
Police Tyler Brabham Officer tbrabham@hopkintonpr.org
Police Meaghan DeRaad Dispatcher Supervisor mderaad@hopkintonpd.org x1225
Police Nicole Corsi Dispatcher ncorsi@hopkintonpd.org
Police Cynthia Valvocin Dispatcher cvalvocin@hopkintonpd.org
Police Evan Brooks Dispatcher ebrooks@hopkintonpd.org
Police Braedyn Luiz Dispatcher bluiz@hopkintonpd.org
Police Kiley Davis Dispatcher kdavis@hopkintonpd.org
Police Brenda Stanley Dispatcher bstanley@hopkintonpd.org
Police Kevin Riess Dispatcher Kriess@hopkintonpd.org
Police Farai Sithole Dispatcher fsithole@hopkintonpd.org
Police Steven Iadarola Part-Time Dispatcher siadarola@hopkintonpd.org
Police Jane Goodman Part-Time Dispatcher jgoodman@hopkintonpd.org
Police Patricia Rodas Part-Time Dispatcher prodas@hopkintonpd.org
Police Ben Campbell Part-Time Dispatcher bcampbell@hopkintonpd.org
Police Ryan Reilly Part-Time Dispatcher rreilly@hopkintonpd.org
Police Brittany Firth Part-Time Dispatcher bfirth@hopkintonpd.org
Police Brittany Remillard Part-Time Dispatcher bremillard@hopkintonpd.org