Department Voicemail -- NOT FOR EMERGENCY USE

To leave a message for a specific Officer, please dial (508) 435-2123 and use an extension provided below.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Edward Lee Police Chief elee@hopkintonpd.org x1229
Police Joseph Bennett Lieutenant jbennett@hopkintonpd.org x1227
Police John Porter Lieutenant jporter@hopkintonpd.org x1230
Police Scott vanRaalten Sergeant svanraalten@hopkintonpd.org x1208
Police Timothy Brennan Sergeant tbrennan@hopkintonpd.org x1203
Police Aaron O'Neil Sergeant aoneil@hopkintonpd.org x1292
Police Matthew McNeil Sergeant mmcneil@hopkintonpd.org x1291
Police Gregg DeBoer Officer gdeboer@hopkintonpd.org x1279
Police John Moran Officer jmoran@hopkintonpd.org x1278
Police Arthur Schofield Officer aschofield@hopkintonpd.org x1297
Police Peter Hontzeas Officer phontzeas@hopkintonpd.org x1299
Police Mathew Santoro Officer msantoro@hopkintonpd.org x1259
Police Brian Sanchioni Officer bsanchioni@hopkintonpd.org x1261
Police Brendon Lyver Officer blyver@hopkintonpd.org
Police Philip Powers Officer ppowers@hopkintonpd.org x1294
Police Peter Booth Officer pbooth@hopkintonpd.org x1281
Police Stephen Buckley Officer sbuckley@hopkintonpd.org x1274
Police Linda Higgins Officer lhiggins@hopkintonpd.org x1286
Police William Burchard Officer wburchard@hopkintonpd.org x1275
Police John Corridan Officer jcorridan@hopkintonpd.org x1276
Police Benjamin Stickney Officer bstickney@hopkintonpd.org
Police Moira (Molly) McGaffigan Officer mmcgaffigan@hopkintonpd.org
Police Jay Deiana Officer jdeiana@hopkintonpd.org
Police Ryan Polselli Officer rpolselli@hopkintonpd.org x1280
Police Preston Mucciarone Officer pmucciarone@hopkintonpd.org
Police Meaghan DeRaad Dispatcher mderaad@hopkintonpd.org
Police Nicole Corsi Dispatcher ncorsi@hopkintonpd.org
Police Cynthia Valvocin Dispatcher cvalvocin@hopkintonpd.org
Police Evan Brooks Dispatcher ebrooks@hopkintonpd.org
Police Braedyn Luiz Dispatcher bluiz@hopkintonpd.org
Police Steven Iadarola Dispatcher siadarola@hopkintonpd.org
Police Jane Goodman Dispatcher jgoodman@hopkintonpd.org