Who We Are

Who is on the ESBC?
  • Joe Markey(Chair), the At-Large member of the community.
  • Mike Shepard(Vice-Chair)member of the community knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility. 
  • Rob Nickerson(Secretary/Clerk), member of the community with communications, marketing and/or facilitator experience.  
  • John Weaver, member of the community with architecture, engineering and/or construction experience.
  • Brendan TedstoneBoard of Selectmen Member
  • Norman KhumaloAdministrator or Town Manager (Non-voting)
  • Jon GrazianoSchool Committee Member
  • Jennifer DevlinAlternate School Committee Member (Non-voting, except in the absence of the other SC Member)
  • Cathy MacLeodSuperintendent of Schools (Non-voting)
  • David DaltorioLocal Official Responsible for Building Maintenance who is MCPPO certified (Non-voting)
  • Lauren Dubeau, Center School Principal (Non-voting)
  • Pam WaxlaxLocal budget official or member of local finance/Appropriation Committee
  • Susan RothermichSBC member (Non-voting)
Learn more about the members of the ESBC, their backgrounds, and their mission.