HOME‎ > ‎eGovernment‎ > ‎Boards & Committees‎ > ‎

Downtown Revitalization Committee

Committee dissolved, per Board of Selectmen vote on May 21, 2013

Committee Members: 
Peter LaGoy, Member at Large, Chairman
Kenneth Driscoll, Parks & Recreation
VACANT, Historic District Commission
VACANT, Planning Board
Thomas Nealon, Chamber of Commerce
VACANT, at Large Member
VACANT, Member at Large
Deborah S. Brug, Member at Large
Bill Shander, Member at Large
Zachary DiMotta, Member at Large
Kurt Fliegauf, Member at Large
VACANT, Member At Large
Susan Marshall, At Large Member
VACANT, At Large Member